top of page
Search
  • kdejesu5

midterm project

For my project I want to be able to create a sculpture or even fruit and find a way using the microbic and LEDs to create light and music. I want to be able to make it so that when you touch the object it plays a song or a beat and also lights up when the song or the beat comes on. Im not to sure exactly how I really want it but this is my idea.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project Blog Post

For my final I took a game that was originally from the p5 website and i just tweaked it. My player was originally moved using the mouse but i thought it would be better using the keyboard. I also c

Final project idea

So im not exactly sure but I was thinking of doing something where i would have a came called ball catch or something like that. The goal of the game would be to have four different colored balls lik

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page