top of page
Search
  • kdejesu5

Final Project Blog Post

For my final I took a game that was originally from the p5 website and i just tweaked it. My player was originally moved using the mouse but i thought it would be better using the keyboard. I also changed the speed in which the bubbles were moving and also added more of the yellow circles so that my player can get bigger faster. I also attempted to incorporate my microbic into the project but it wasn't working out. I wanted to use 3 of the lights while playing the game. I wanted the red light to blink when I lost, the green to blink when i was able to catch one of the enemies, and the white to flash overtime i caught one of the yellow bubbles that helped me get bigger. I was able to make the lights turn on and have the microbit read "loose or "Win" but I wast able to get it to work while playing the game. Overall my project came out good but it would have been better if the microbic part was able to work.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final project idea

So im not exactly sure but I was thinking of doing something where i would have a came called ball catch or something like that. The goal of the game would be to have four different colored balls lik

Midterm Update

For my midterm project I decided to create something like a piano. This involved using tin foil and crocodile wires. The keys from the piano are covered by the tin foil and all of the keys are connect

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page