top of page
Search
  • kdejesu5

Final project idea

So im not exactly sure but I was thinking of doing something where i would have a came called ball catch or something like that. The goal of the game would be to have four different colored balls like red blue purple and yellow and i would have to try to collect as many of the yellow balls as i can without bumping into the red purple and yellow ones, and if i do than i would loose. Maybe I can use my microbit to add sound and color when i loose or when i catch one of the yellow balls. Im still trying to figure out exactly how i want it but this is an idea.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project Blog Post

For my final I took a game that was originally from the p5 website and i just tweaked it. My player was originally moved using the mouse but i thought it would be better using the keyboard. I also c

Midterm Update

For my midterm project I decided to create something like a piano. This involved using tin foil and crocodile wires. The keys from the piano are covered by the tin foil and all of the keys are connect

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page