top of page
Search
  • kdejesu5

Assignment8:p5 drawing




what I did was that first I arranged the rectangle to move from let to right and bounced back when I first created it. Then afterwards I set it up so that it goes up and down. I had to makeyspeed=-yspeed. In order for it to move the opposite way I had to be negative. I can't say that I understand this perfectly because I don't so I can't explain It was well b ut going based on what's done on the java script I can see how I was able to make the box move the way I wanted to. I need a lot more practice still.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project Blog Post

For my final I took a game that was originally from the p5 website and i just tweaked it. My player was originally moved using the mouse but i thought it would be better using the keyboard. I also c

Final project idea

So im not exactly sure but I was thinking of doing something where i would have a came called ball catch or something like that. The goal of the game would be to have four different colored balls lik

Midterm Update

For my midterm project I decided to create something like a piano. This involved using tin foil and crocodile wires. The keys from the piano are covered by the tin foil and all of the keys are connect

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page