top of page
Search
  • kdejesu5

3D printing of body parts for medical health


One of the five medical technology that was being mentioned is a machine that does 3D printing of body parts. This machine develops artificial organs that can be used for life support. It can also be useful to create prosthetic legs or hands. I think that this project was made through computers that lets the machine know what to do and how it should move to create the body part or the prosthetic. I think that it involved a large number of people to create this project. It takes a lot of people to help come up with the idea on how to make it and what specifically it should do. I also believe that this might have taken maybe a year or more to put together. People need sufficient time to gather the equiptment and know where and how to apply it.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project Blog Post

For my final I took a game that was originally from the p5 website and i just tweaked it. My player was originally moved using the mouse but i thought it would be better using the keyboard. I also c

Final project idea

So im not exactly sure but I was thinking of doing something where i would have a came called ball catch or something like that. The goal of the game would be to have four different colored balls lik

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page